Lokale kandidater

Her finner du en oversikt over våre førstekandidater i Troms og Finnmark.

mars 7, 2019

MDG Troms og Finnmark

Kriss Rokkan Iversen

Tlf: 48 22 05 50

Epost: kriss.rokkan.iversen@gmail.com

MDG Alta

Frode Lindal

Tlf: 90 53 29 55

Epost: frode84@gmail.com

MDG Balsfjord

Kjetil Åkra

Tlf: 47 92 40 77

Epost: kjetil.aakra@mtmu.no

MDG Hammerfest

Siren Åse

Tlf: 97 68 06 68

Epost: sirenjensen1983@gmail.com

MDG Harstad

Hanne Gideonsen

Tlf: 99 62 15 26

Epost: hannegide@gmail.com

MDG Kåfjord

Tania Lopez

Tlf: 91 88 23 53

Epost: lopez_tania@hotmail.com

MDG Lyngen

Mikal Nerberg

Tlf: 92 23 98 80

Epost: mikal@nerberg.no

MDG Nordkapp

Tor Johansen

Tlf: 93 22 80 37

Epost: torrj@skinordkapp.com

MDG Tromsø

Barbara Vögele

Tlf: 93 61 90 58

Epost: barbaravoegele@gmail.com

MDG Senja

Hilde Lisbeth Strand

Tlf: 41 49 19 12

Epost: strand.hilde@icloud.com

MDG Storfjord

Silja Skjelnes-Mattila

Tlf: 40 02 88 28

Epost: silja.skjemattila@gmail.com

MDG Sør-Varanger

Arne Liaklev

Tlf: 95 88 21 11

Epost: arneliaklev@gmail.com

MDG Vadsø

Farid Shariati

Tlf: 47 23 28 72

Epost: farid.shariati@mdg.no

MDG Vardø

Ørjan Jensen

Tlf: 99 54 10 09

Epost: orjan@bpartner.no